Skip to main content

Contact Information

Office of Migrant Education

The Office of Migrant Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-6135

PHONE: (202) 260-1164
FAX: (202) 205-0089

Technical Support

Need assistance with the website or have a technical request? Contact us at results-info@rti.org.

State Program Contact Information

View the State & Regional Contact Information in the Resource Library.

Our Team

Program Director's Office

Lisa C. Gillette
Director

Lisa.Gillette@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1164

Cassandra McCord-Jones
Program Support Assistant

Cassandra.McCord-Jones@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1164

MEP Team

Patricia Meyertholen
Group Leader
MSIX Project Manager

Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1394

Preeti Choudhary
MSIX Team, Data & Evaluation Team, Program Officer Region 7

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-5736

Jessenia Guerra
Policy Team, Program Officer Regions 1 & 2

Jessenia.Guerra@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-7051

Christopher D. Hill
Data & Evaluation Team Lead, Program Officer Region 6

Christopher.D.Hill@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-6061

Sarah Martinez
MEP Team Lead, Policy Team Lead, Program Officer Regions 3, 9, & 10

Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1334

Michael Meltzer
Program Officer Regions 4 & 5

Michael.Meltzer@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-6068

Benjamin Starr
MSIX Project Lead, Program Officer Region 8

Benjamin.Starr@ed.gov
Phone: 202-245-8116

HEP/CAMP Team

Steven Carr
HEP/CAMP Team Lead, Program Officer

Steven.Carr@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-2067

Millicent Bentley-Memon
Group Leader

Millicent.Bentley-Memon@ed.gov
Phone: 202-401-1427

Abbey Frady
Program Officer

Abbey.Frady@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-7032

Christopher D. Hill
Program Officer

Christopher.D.Hill@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-6061

Iztlali Ortiz
LEE Fellow

Iztlali.Ortiz@ed.gov

OME Data and Evaluation Team

Christopher D. Hill
Data & Evaluation Team Lead

Christopher.D.Hill@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-6061

Preeti Choudhary
Program Analyst

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-5736