Skip to main content

Contact Information

Office of Migrant Education

The Office of Migrant Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20202-6135

PHONE: (202) 260-1164
FAX: (202) 205-0089

Technical Support

Need assistance with the website or have a technical request? Contact us at results-info@rti.org.

State Program Contact Information

View the State & Regional Contact Information in the Resource Library.

Our Team

Program Director's Office

Lisa C. Gillette
Director

Lisa.Gillette@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1164

Cassandra McCord-Jones
Program Support Assistant

Cassandra.McCord-Jones@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1164

MEP Team

Preeti Choudhary
Program Officer

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-5736

Maria Hishikawa
MSIX Tech Lead

Maria.Hishikawa@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1473

Sarah Martinez
Program Officer

Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1334

Patricia Meyertholen
MEP Group Leader
MSIX Project Manager

Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-1394

HEP/CAMP Team

Millicent Bentley-Memon
Group Leader

Millicent.Bentley-Memon@ed.gov
Phone: 202-401-1427

Steven Carr
Program Officer

Steven.Carr@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-2067

Carla Kirksey
Program Officer

Carla.Kirksey@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-2114

OME Data and Evaluation Team

Preeti Choudhary
Program Analyst

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov
Phone: 202-453-5736

Ed Monaghan
Program Evaluator

Edward.Monaghan@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-2823